Gamepabloo CERRADO

enero 26, 2009

Nuevas buenas Notcias

Filed under: 1 — gamepabloo @ 11:55 pm

El Blog, que mala suerte que no me lo anden visitando. Saben porque. Muy pronto me hare famoso. En Tijuana va ha haver un anuncio donde diga mi Blog.
Tomenlo encuenta.

Para que se diviertan mas visiten: www.youtube.com/user/gamepabloo

Tambien, podran visitar el Nuevo authors page muy pronto estara completamente lista.

Para los Americanos o Los que hablan ingles:
For the people speack English

Nice, my city love E.E.U.U.  Now is the time. This blog gonna be famous on Mexico so continue visiting because in the future, this gonna be the best Blog ever. Thas what my dad said. So whatever look this photo:

DSC09609-1.jpg picture by penguinsmashers

Is my dog Capuccino.

So whatever.

Visit: www.youtube.com/user/gamepablo is my youtube blog (too wird)

Contact me: papitas.fritas@hotmail.com

Send me you’re suggtestions for the Blog!

-Gamepablo-

Dejar un comentario »

Aún no hay comentarios.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Responder

Crea un blog o un sitio web gratuitos con WordPress.com.

